Framed 10 Cloverfield Lane Signed Poster


Mary Elizabeth Winstead, John Goodman, John Gallagher Jr, Dan Trachtenberg, Damien Chazelle & JJ Abrams Signed 10 Cloverfield Lane Poster comes professionally framed with a certificate of authenticity on the back.

Mary Elizabeth Winstead is an American actress and singer. Her first significant role was that of Jessica Bennett on the NBC soap opera Passions (1999–2000). She went on to appear in series such as Tru Calling (2004) and films including the superhero film Sky High (2005). She came to wider attention for her roles in the horror series Wolf Lake (2001–2002), the giant monster film Monster Island (2004), the supernatural horror film Final Destination 3 (2006), the slasher film Black Christmas (2006), and the exploitation horror film Death Proof (2007).

John Stephen Goodman is an American actor. He rose to prominence in television before transitioning his career into film becoming an acclaimed and popular actor. He has received numerous accolades including a Primetime Emmy Award, Golden Globe Award, and a Screen Actors Guild Award. He received a Disney Legend Award in 2013. Vanity Fair has called him “among our very finest actors.” IndieWire named him one of the best actors never to have received an Academy Award nomination.

John Howard Gallagher Jr. is an American actor and musician best known for originating the role of Moritz Stiefel in the 2006 rock musical Spring Awakening, which earned him a Tony Award for Best Featured Actor in a Musical. He also played Johnny in Green Day’s Broadway musical, American Idiot, Lee in the 2011 Broadway production of Jerusalem, and Edmund in the 2016 Broadway revival of Long Day’s Journey Into Night. He portrayed Jim Harper in Aaron Sorkin’s drama series The Newsroom, starred in the HBO mini-series Olive Kitteridge, and played Emmett DeWitt in 10 Cloverfield Lane.

Dan Trachtenberg is an American filmmaker and podcast host. He is best known for directing the films 10 Cloverfield Lane (2016) and Prey (2022), the former earning him a Directors Guild of America Award nomination for Outstanding Directing – First-Time Feature Film. In 2019, he directed the pilot episode of the Amazon Prime Video series The Boys, and in 2021 directed the pilot episode of the Peacock series The Lost Symbol, on which he also served as an executive producer.

Damien Sayre Chazelle is a French American film director, screenwriter, and producer. He is known for directing the films Whiplash (2014), La La Land (2016), First Man (2018), and Babylon (2022). For Whiplash, he was nominated for the Academy Award for Best Adapted Screenplay. His biggest commercial success came with La La Land, which was nominated for 14 Academy Awards, winning six including Best Director, making him the youngest person to win the award at age 32. He has also directed two episodes of the Netflix limited series The Eddy (2020).

Jeffrey Jacob Abrams is an American filmmaker and composer. He is best known for his works in the genres of action, drama, and science fiction. Abrams wrote and produced such films as Regarding Henry (1991), Forever Young (1992), Armageddon (1998), Cloverfield (2008), Star Trek (2009), Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015), and Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (2019).


1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Framed 10 Cloverfield Lane Signed Poster”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.